Korean-American rapper Dumbfoundead releases live version of his new hit Are We There Yet!

This is one of many reasons why I love live music! Here I was thinking the original was amazing, but Dumbfoundead‘s live version is breathtaking! I found myself dancing in my seat, jamming to all of the sounds that make up this energizing live performance.

This version has Dumbfoundead rapping alongside drums, guitar, violin, and keys, all of which are added to an already impressive beat. This rendition is honestly too good for words. It’s best if you listened for yourself.

The band members are as follows:

Breezy Lovejoy:? Drums



Ron avant: Keys

Derek Brassel Jr: Guitar



Paul Dateh: Violin


(Source: dumbfoundead)