From new album ‘Lost Tapes vol. 1’

RAq‘s なう is an inspiring and uplifting Rap track with an MV that follows around a struggling man searching for his inner peace. The song’s from RAq’s new album Lost Tapes vol. 1 that released on the 5th, and can be found on iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy below!

Follow RAq:


01. “S” on my chest
02. なう
03. Mirage
04. 超嫌い
05. Around My Way
06. This Jap
07. Life vs Fantasy




(Source: goontraxofficial)