From The Airport

Oh sh*t just days away too! 

From The Airport released a teaser of Flying Walls from their 1st album You Could Imagine scheduled for release on January 9th! It’ll be 12 tracks long and available on damn near every digital retailer so get your wallets ready! Gonna be awesomeeeeeee!

[Track List]
01. The Airport
02. Sight
03. Golden
04. Timelines (Album Ver.)
05. The Queen (The Beast)
06. Enjoy The Flight
07. Hit My Cash
08. Colors (Album Ver.)
09. Chemical Love
10. Flying Walls
11. Underwater
12. Sight (Original Ver.)


(Source: Fluxus Music)