“There She Goes (La La La )” takes you on a stroll

Analogfish‘s latest single There She Goes (La La La) is from their upcoming album 最近のぼくら (We Recently) scheduled for release on October 8th. It’s a super hip and totally catchy combo of Electronic and Rock- I think you’ll all like it. Love the direction of the MV too. It’s vibrant yet calm, allowing you to enjoy both the visuals and audio without either taking away from the other.

01. 最近のぼくら
02. There She Goes (La La La )
03. Nightfever
04. はなさない
05. Kids
06. 公平なWorld
07. Moments
08. Wednesday
09. 不安の彫刻
10. Tonight
11. Receivers



(Source: felicity official)